Book Now!

LAST CHANCE TO SEE – FINAL WEEKS!

BOX OFFICE
0844 482 5120

Wyndham’s Theatre, Charing Cross Rd,
London WC2H 0DA

Box Office Opening Hours:
Tue – Sat 10am – 7.45pm & Sun – Mon 10am – 6pm

PERFORMANCE TIMES

FROM 11 NOVEMBER

Tue – Sat 7.30pm Thu & Sat 2.30pm

Sundays at 3pm

CHRISTMAS SCHEDULE
Monday 23 December  No Performance
Tuesday 24 December  No Performance
Wednesday 25 December  No Performance
Thursday 26 December  2.30pm & 7.30pm
Friday 27 December  2.30pm & 7.30pm
Saturday 28 December  2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sunday 29 December  No Performance
Monday 30 December  7.30pm
Tuesday 31 December  2.30pm & 7.30pm
Wednesday 1 January  7.30pm
Thursday 2 January  2.30pm & 7.30pm
Friday 3 January  7.30pm
Saturday 4 January  2.30pm & 7.30pm

TICKET PRICES
£52.50 | £ 37.50 | £22.50

All ticket prices are subject to a £2 booking fee except those booked in person at the box office.

All prices include a £1 theatre restoration levy

PREMIUM SEATS AVAILABLE
Please contact the Box Office for details

DAY SEATS
A limited number of £20 day seats will be released at 10am on the day of performance, subject to availability

GROUPS 8+
Special rates available, call 0844 482 5100 for details

ACCESS
To discuss your requirements please call
0844 482 5137

CHAMPAGNE AND VIP PACKAGES
Entertaining clients or arranging a Christmas party?
For more information please call 0844 482 5166

Wyndham’s Theatre,
Charing Cross Road,
London
WC2H 0DA

TRAVEL AND PARKING

train Charing Cross

underground Leicester Square, Charing Cross,

Holborn Buses: 24, 29, 176

Parking

MASTERPARK Cambridge Circus

ncp  Bedfordbury & Upper St Martin’s Lane

 

Keeley Hawes will not be performing between
17 December 2013 and 4 January 2014.